Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701-238-5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701-361-9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer - Grand Forks, ND
701-371-8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Andy Mrnak
Broker Associate/Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701-206-1095
andy@pifers.com
Jim Sabe
Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701-523-6283
jsabe@pifers.com
Dave Keller
Commercial Realtor - Moorhead, MN
701-261-8804
dkeller@pifers.com
John Stober
Agent - Goodrich, ND
701-426-8834
jstober@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Farm Land Manager
701-630-4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Brett Gill
Realtor - Wisconsin
608-346-8263
brettgill@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701-261-1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Steve Dalen
Realtor - Moorhead, MN
701-893-8517
sdalen@pifers.com
Corey Longnecker
Agent - New Rockford, ND
701-302-0418
clongnecker@pifers.com
Alan Butts
Broker Associate - Bismarck, ND
701-400-8858
alanb@pifers.com
Lindsey Brown
Realtor - Mayville, ND
701-371-5538
lbrown@pifers.com
Kristen Gill
Broker Associate - Timber Lake, SD
701-934-2732
kgill@pifers.com
Larry O'Callaghan
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701-799-7560
locallaghan@pifers.com
Nick Johnson
Equipment Manager
701-238-3998
njohnson@pifers.com
Jim Aaker
Agent - Lakota, ND
701-740-7962
jaaker@pifers.com
Ken Schneider
Agent - Linton, ND
701-321-1248
kens@pifers.com
Darin Peterson
Real Estate Agent - Steele, ND
701-220-5396
darin@pifers.com
Ed Honek
Real Estate Agent - Warren, MN
701-741-7538
ehonek@pifers.com
Jeremy Jorgenson
Agent - Glenwood, MN
320-815-6583
jeremy@pifers.com
Jim Lakoduk
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701-361-2902
jlakoduk@pifers.com
Bryan Gill
Livestock Manager
701-730-0134
bgill@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Agent/Adm. Assistant - Bowman, ND
701-206-1046
ali@pifers.com