COVID-19 INFORMATION Pifer's will continue to follow CDC and state guidelines for all Pifer's Land & Equipment Auctions. For additional information please call 877.700.4099

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer/Personal Property Appraiser - Grand Forks, ND
701.371.8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Jim Sabe
Auctioneer/Certified Personal Property Appraiser - Bowman, ND
701.523.6283
jsabe@pifers.com
John Soreide
Auction Associate/Certified Personal Property Appraiser - Bowman, ND
701.206.0761
john@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Vice President of Land Management
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Andy Mrnak
Broker Associate/Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701.206.1095
andy@pifers.com
John Stober
Realtor - Goodrich, ND
701.426.8834
jstober@pifers.com
Steve Dalen
Realtor - Moorhead, MN
701.893.8517
sdalen@pifers.com
Brett Gill
Realtor - Wisconsin
608.346.8263
brettgill@pifers.com
Corey Longnecker
Real Estate Agent - New Rockford, ND
701.302.0418
clongnecker@pifers.com
Alan Butts
Broker Associate - Bismarck, ND
701.400.8858
alanb@pifers.com
Larry O'Callaghan
Real Estate Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.799.7560
locallaghan@pifers.com
Jim Aaker
Real Estate Agent - Lakota, ND
701.740.7962
jaaker@pifers.com
Ken Schneider
Real Estate Agent - Linton, ND
701.321.1248
kens@pifers.com
Darin Peterson
Realtor - Steele, ND
701.220.5396
darin@pifers.com
Katie Lorenz
Real Estate Agent - Casselton, ND
701.490.0820
katie@pifers.com
Jared Nelson
Commercial Real Estate Agent
701.371.2388
jared@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Real Estate Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Bob Panzer
Real Estate Agent - Eau Claire, WI
920.539.8728
bpanzer@pifers.com
John Andras
Real Estate Agent/Auctioneer
406.670.5074
jandras@pifers.com
Steve Miller
Land & Auction Associate
701.471.3288
smiller@pifers.com
Chris Bair
Regional Equipment Mgr. - Sioux Falls, SD
605.271.7730
cbair@pifers.com
Seth Weiland
Auction Associate
605.368.4334
sweiland@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com
Abbey Messer
Real Estate Agent/ Admin. Asst. - Steele, ND
701.202.4646
amesser@pifers.com
John Pierce
Business Development Associate
701.261.8040
jpierce@pifers.com
Jim Lakoduk
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.361.2902
jlakoduk@pifers.com