COVID-19 INFORMATION
Due to COVID-19, ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for all Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Social distancing guidelines will be followed in the auction ring and space could be limited. Phone bidding is available for Land Auctions and limited phone bidding is available for Equipment Auctions. Please do not bring vulnerable persons or bidders to the auction that don't plan on bidding. Equipment auction sites will remain open for inspections. Check daily for updates. Learn More

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer - Grand Forks, ND
701.371.8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Farm Land Manager
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Andy Mrnak
Broker Associate/Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701.206.1095
andy@pifers.com
Erika Stanley
Chief Operating Officer
701.330.7526
estanley@pifers.com