COVID-19 INFORMATION Pifer's will continue to follow CDC and state guidelines for all Pifer's Land & Equipment Auctions. For additional information please call 877.700.4099

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer/Personal Property Appraiser - Grand Forks, ND
701.371.8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Vice President of Land Management
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Andy Mrnak
Broker Associate/Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701.206.1095
andy@pifers.com
Erika Stanley
Chief Operating Officer
701.330.7526
estanley@pifers.com