Equipment

Eastern Montana Regional Equipment Auction - Ekalaka, MT
Tue Aug 16 10:00 AM MDT
4779
Ekalaka, MT
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Eastern Montana Regional Equipment Auction - Ekalaka, MT Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: TBD, Ekalaka, MT
Ring 2 - Upper Midwest Timed Online Only Equipment Auction - August 2022
Wed Aug 17 12:00 PM CDT
4834
Upper Midwest,
100
1 Parcel
Auction
Ring 2 - Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN FRIDAY, AUGUST 12, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE...
Ring 1 -Timed Online Only - Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction - August 2022
Wed Aug 17 12:00 PM CDT
4718
Upper Midwest, ND
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Ring 1 - Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE...
Timed Online Only - Erickson Farm Retirement Auction - Wolford, ND
Thu Aug 18 12:00 PM CDT
4728
Wolford, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
ERICKSON FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION - TIMED ONLINE ONLY BIDDING WILL OPEN TUESDAY, AUGUST 12, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE...
Bergman Oilfield Services Equipment Auction - Killdeer, ND
Tue Sep 06 10:00 AM MDT
4835
Killdeer, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Bergman Oilfield Services Equipment Auction Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: On-site • 390 Hwy. #22 - Killdeer,...
Friez Farm Retirement Auction - Mott, ND
Thu Sep 08 10:00 AM MDT
4753
Mott, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Friez Retirement Farm Machinery Auction Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Location: TBA, Mott, ND Auction Note: Join Pifer’s...
Butch Webb Estate Auction - Isabel, SD
Tue Sep 13 10:00 AM MDT
4795
Isabel, SD
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Butch Webb Estate Auction - Isabel, SD Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. (MT) 13245 230th Ave - Isabel, SD 57633 Auctioneer's Note:...
Dockter Farm Retirement Auction - Dawson, ND
Tue Sep 20 11:00 AM CDT
4768
Dawson, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
DOCKTER FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION Tuesday, September 20, 2022 – 11:00 a.m. (CT) Location: On-Site: 3160 30th St. SE - Dawson, ND Auctioneer’s...
Pifer's Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Sep 23 10:00 AM MDT
4708
Bowman, ND
300
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction Friday, September 23, 2022 - 10:00 am (MT) Auction Location: Pifer's Auction & Realty -...
TIMED ONLINE ONLY - Norman E. Miller Estate Equip. Auction - Gackle, ND
Tue Oct 11 12:00 PM CDT
4823
Gackle, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Norman E. Miller Estate Equipment Auction Timed Online Only Auction Bidding Opens Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8:00 am CT Bidding Closes...
Contact:
Timed Online Only - Thorsrud Farm Retirement Auction - Grandin, ND
Wed Oct 26 12:00 PM CDT
4849
Grandin, ND
20
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** TIMED ONLINE ONLY!! Thorsrud Farm Equipment Retirement Auction BIDDING OPENS: Friday, October 21 – 8:00...
Contacts:
Pifer's Central Dakota Equipment Auction - November 2022
Thu Nov 17 10:00 AM CST
4723
Steele, ND
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Auction Center of North America Equipment Auction - Steele, ND Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:00 am CT Auction Location: Pifer's...
Timed Online Only - Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction - November 2022
Wed Nov 30 12:00 PM CST
4719
Upper Midwest,
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE WEDNESDAY,...
Pifer's Sioux Falls Winter 2022 Auction - Worthing, SD
Tue Dec 06 10:00 AM CST
4717
Worthing, SD
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Sioux Falls Summer Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. (CT)...