COVID-19 INFORMATION
ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Social distancing guidelines will be followed and space could be limited. We will continue to follow CDC and state guidelines for all Pifer's Auctions. For additional information please call 877.700.4099

Equipment

Martin Engineering & Jack Martin Auction - Pelican Rapids, MN
Sat Jun 26 10:00 AM CDT
4178
Pelican Rapids, MN
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Martin Engineering & Jack Martin Auction - Pelican Rapids, MN Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: 20997 County...
Contact:
DAY 1: Dahl Estate Equipment Auction - Cooperstown, ND
Thu Jul 15 9:00 AM CDT
4336
Cooperstown, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Dahl Estate Equipment Auction - Cooperstown, ND Farm Equipment, Trucks, Tools, Parts & Scrap Iron Thursday, July 15, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. (...
Contact:
DAY 2: Dahl Estate Tools, Ag Equip., Scrap Iron & More - Cooperstown, ND
Fri Jul 16 9:00 AM CDT
4376
Cooperstown, ND
300
items
1 Parcel
Auction
Day 2: Dahl Estate Auction - Cooperstown, ND Tools, Ag Equip., Tools, Scrap Iron & More Friday, July 16, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. (CT) Auction...
Contact:
Bott Coin Collection Auction - Fargo, ND
Thu Aug 05 12:00 PM CDT
4361
Fargo, ND
300
items
1 Parcel
Auction
Bott Coin Collection Auction Thursday, August 5, 2021 – 12:00 p.m. (noon) Delta Hotel - Fargo, ND Auctioneer Note: This is a one-of-a-kind...
Pifer's Sioux Falls Equipment Auction - Worthing, SD
Thu Aug 12 10:00 AM CDT
4313
Worthing, SD
100
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Pifer's Sioux Falls Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondocks Ave - Worthing, SD Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00 am CT ONLINE BIDDING...
ND Statewide Whitetail Buck Tag - Grant County Fair Association
Sat Aug 21 1:30 PM MDT
4380
Carson, ND
1
items
1 Parcel
Charity Auction
ND Statewide Whitetail Buck Tag - Grant County Fair Association Bidding Now Open! Bidding Closes: Saturday, August 21, 2021 – 1:30 p.m. (MT...
Contact:
Gandrud Farm Equipment Auction - Bismarck, ND
Wed Aug 25 5:30 PM CDT
4256
Bismarck, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
GANDRUD FARM EQUIPMENT AUCTION Thursday, August 25, 2021 – 5:30 pm (CT) Auction Location: On-Site • 20 Miles North of Bismarck, ND -...
Contact:
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction - Timed Online
Tue Sep 07 12:00 PM CDT
4372
Upper Midwest,
100
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE Tuesday,...
Vehicles, Tools, Firearm, Collectibles Auction - Glyndon, MN
Sat Sep 11 9:00 AM CDT
4378
Glyndon, MN
100
items
1 Parcel
STULZ ESTATE AUCTION Vehicles, Tools, Firearm, Collectibles - Glyndon, MN Saturday, September 11, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. Auction Location: On...
Contact:
Pifer's Western Dakota Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Sep 24 10:00 AM MDT
4338
Bowman, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Pifer's Western Dakota Equipment Auction Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: Pifer's Auction & Realty - Bowman...
Dennis Johnson Estate Equipment Auction - Kenmare, ND
Wed Oct 27 10:00 AM CDT
4363
Kenmare, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Dennis Johnson Estate Equipment Auction Wednesday, October 27, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: 9855 56 th Ave. NW - Kenmare, ND...
Contacts:
Pifer's Central Dakota Equipment Auction - Steele, ND
Thu Nov 18 10:00 AM CST
4337
Steele, ND
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Pifer's Central Dakota Equipment Auction - Steele, ND Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00 am CT Auction Location: Pifer's Auction Center of...
Contact:
Presser Farm Retirement Auction - Turtle Lake, ND
Tue Mar 22 10:00 AM CDT
4352
Turtle Lake, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Presser Farm Retirement Auction Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location: On- site: 951 14 th Ave. NW - Turtle Lake, ND...
Contact: