Equipment

Fall 2019 Western Dakota Ag and Construction Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Sep 20 10:00 AM MDT
3459
Bowman, ND
175
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
** LIVE ON SITE BIDDING WITH ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE! ** Fall 2019 Western Dakota Ag and Construction Equipment Auction Friday, September...
Kadrmas Classic and Collectible Car and Tractor Auction - Dickinson, ND
Wed Sep 25 10:00 AM MDT
3456
Dickinson, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
** LIVE ON SITE BIDDING WITH ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE! ** Classic and Collectible Car and Tractor Auction Wednesday, September 25, 2019 –...
Contacts:
Deichert Estate Farm Machinery Auction - Flasher, ND
Thu Sep 26 1:00 PM CDT
3602
Flasher, ND
75
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
** LIVE ON SITE BIDDING WITH ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE! ** Deichert Estate Farm Machinery Auction Thursday, September 26, 2019 – 1:00 pm CT...
Contacts:
Williston Construction and Farm Equipment Auction
Tue Oct 01 10:00 AM CDT
3578
Williston, ND
100+
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
** LIVE ON SITE BIDDING WITH ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE! ** Williston Construction and Farm Equipment Auction Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – 10:...
Contacts:
Meier Retirement Farm Machinery Auction - Hague, ND
Tue Oct 15 10:00 AM CDT
3588
Hague, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Want to bid live on your phone or tablet? Download our app on the Apple AppStore or Google Play Store . **LIVE ON SITE BIDDING WITH ONLINE...
Szudera Farm Retirement Auction - Golva, ND
Thu Nov 07 10:00 AM MST
3709
Golva, ND
1 Parcel
Szudera Farm Retirement Auction - Golva, ND Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: On Site - Golva, ND Auction Note:...
Studness Retirement Auction - Churchs Ferry, ND
Thu Nov 14 10:00 AM CST
3699
Churchs Ferry, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
**ONLINE AND ONSITE BIDDING AVAILABLE DAY OF SALE!** Studness Retirement Auction - Churchs Ferry, ND Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00 am...
Auction Center of North America - Winter 2019 Machinery Auction
Thu Nov 21 10:00 AM CST
3460
Steele, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
** LIVE ON SITE BIDDING WITH ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE! ** Pifer’s Auction Center of North America Winter 2019 Consignment Auction - Steele...