Equipment

Auction Center of North America - Consignment Auction - Steele, ND
Wed Mar 29 10:00 AM CDT
2623
Steele, ND
50
items
2 Parcels
Machinery Auction
Pifer’s Auction Center of North America Consignment Auction - Steele, North Dakota Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. (CT) CLICK HERE...
Diamond H Service, LLC - Construction & Shop Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Thu Apr 06 10:00 AM CDT
2753
Bowman, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
DIAMOND H SERVICE, LLC CONSTRUCTION & SHOP EQUIPMENT AUCTION Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. (MT) CLICK HERE FOR INVENTORY LIST...
Contacts:
Farm Machinery Auction - Sheyenne, ND
Wed Apr 12 9:00 AM CDT
2587
Sheyenne, ND
45
items
2 Parcels
Machinery Auction
Farm Machinery Auction Wednesday, April 12, 2017 – 9:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: On-Site: 7749 31 St. NE – Sheyenne, ND Auction Note :...
Spring 2017 Western Dakota Construction & Ag Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Apr 21 9:00 AM MDT
2681
Bowman, ND
100
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Spring 2017 Western Dakota Construction and Ag Equipment Auction Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00 am MT Online Bidding available! Bid Online...
Contacts:
Eisenbarth Farm Equipment Auction - New England, ND
Thu Apr 27 10:00 AM MDT
2751
New England, ND
100
items
2 Parcels
Machinery Auction
Eisenbarth Farm Equipment Auction Thursday, April 27, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. (MT) CLICK HERE FOR INVENTORY LIST & PHOTOS!!!! Auction...
Contacts:
VIRTUOSO CONSTRUCTION, CONCRETE, TRUCK AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Wed May 03 10:00 AM CDT
2749
Arnegard, ND
100
items
2 Parcels
Machinery Auction
CONCRETE & CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT AUCTION Wednesday May 3, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. (CT) CLICK HERE FOR INVENTORY LIST & PHOTOS!!!!...
Contact:
Farm Retirement Auction - Red River Valley, ND
Thu Jun 22 10:00 AM CDT
2630
Red River Valley, ND
100
items
2 Parcels
Machinery Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION Thursday, June 22, 2016 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Red River Valley, ND Auction Note:...
Contact:
Auction Center of North America - Consignment Auction - Steele, ND
Tue Jul 18 10:00 AM CDT
2833
Steele, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!** Pifer’s Auction Center of North America Consignment Auction - Steele, North Dakota Wednesday, July 18,...
Larson/Hoffer Retirement - Farm Equipment Auction - Regent, ND
Thu Sep 21 10:00 AM CDT
2793
Regent, ND
50
items
4 Parcels
Machinery Auction
Larson/Hoffer Retirement - Farm Equipment Auction Thursday, September 21, 2017 – 10:00 am (MT) Auction Location: On-site - Regent, ND...
Contacts: