COVID-19 INFORMATION Pifer's will continue to follow CDC and state guidelines for all Pifer's Land & Equipment Auctions. For additional information please call 877.700.4099

Equipment

Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction - Timed Online
Wed Dec 01 12:00 PM CST
4513
Upper Midwest,
100
items
1 Parcel
Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN Friday, November 26, 2021 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE Wednesday,...
RING 1 - Pifer's Sioux Falls Equipment Auction - Worthing, SD
Tue Dec 07 10:00 AM CST
4438
Worthing, SD
250
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Sioux Falls Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:00 am CT Auction Note:...
RING 2 - Pifer's Sioux Falls Equipment Auction - Worthing, SD
Tue Dec 07 10:30 AM CST
4544
Worthing, SD
100
items
1 Parcel
Auction
Pifer's Sioux Falls Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:30 am CT Auction Note:...
Blahna Farm Machinery Retirement Auction - Timed Online Only Auction
Thu Jan 20 6:00 PM CST
4533
Steele, ND
30
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Blahna Farm Machinery Retirement Auction Timed Online Only Auction Bidding Opens: Monday, January 17, 2022 – 8:00 a.m. (CT) Bidding Begins...
Contact:
Pifer's Western Dakota Spring Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Mar 18 10:00 AM MDT
4518
Bowman, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Pifer's Western Dakota Equipment Auction Friday, March 18, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: Pifer's Auction & Realty - Bowman...
Presser Farm Retirement Auction - Turtle Lake, ND
Tue Mar 22 10:00 AM CDT
4352
Turtle Lake, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Presser Farm Retirement Auction Tuesday, March 22, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location: On- site: 951 14 th Ave. NW - Turtle Lake, ND...
Contact:
Pifer's Sioux Falls Equipment Auction - Worthing, SD
Tue Mar 29 10:00 AM CDT
4547
Worthing, SD
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Pifer's Sioux Falls Winter Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction...
Keith Axtmann Estate Equipment - Balta, ND
Tue Apr 19 11:00 AM CDT
4542
Balta, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Keith Axtmann Estate Equipment Auction Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 11:00 AM CT Auction Location: 5481 25th Avenue NE – Balta, ND Pifer's...
Contact: