Equipment

ONLINE ONLY: Farm Retirement Auction - Dodge, ND
Tue Jun 25 12:00 PM CDT
5637
Dodge, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
ONLINE ONLY EQUIPMENT AUCTION Farm Retirement Auction - Dodge, ND Bidding Opens Tuesday, June 18th - 8:00 a.m. CT Bidding Begins to Close...
ONLINE ONLY: Johnson Estate & Classic Car Auction - Hawley, MN
Tue Jul 16 12:00 PM CDT
5646
Hawley, MN
50
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
ONLINE ONLY Johnson Estate & Classic Car Auction - Hawley, MN Bidding Opens: Tuesday, July 9, 2024 – 8:00 a.m. (CT) Bidding Begins to...
Contact:
Johnson Farm Retirement Auction - Kintyre, ND
Tue Jul 23 10:00 AM CDT
5630
Kintyre, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Johnson Farm Retirement Auction Tuesday, July 23, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Location: 2492 67th St. SE - Kintyre, ND Auction Note: P ifer's...
Len Sadler Memorial Classic Car Auction - Bowman, ND
Sat Jul 27 1:30 PM MDT
5572
Bowman, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Len Sadler Memorial Classic Car Auction - Bowman, ND Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 1:30 p.m. (MT) Auction Location: Main Street, Bowman, ND *In...
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest August 2024 Equipment Auction
Wed Aug 14 12:00 PM CDT
5642
Upper Midwest,
250
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest August 2024 Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN WEDNESDAY, August 7, 2024 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO...
Briks Farm Equipment Retirement Auction - Breckenridge, MN
Thu Aug 15 10:00 AM CDT
5582
Breckenridge, MN
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Briks Farm Retirement Auction Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Breckenridge, MN Auction Note: Join Pifer’s...
Shade Ranch Retirement Auction - Medora, ND
Wed Aug 21 1:00 PM MDT
5665
Medora, ND
75
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Shade Ranch Retirement Auction - Medora, ND Wednesday, August 21, 2024 – 1:00 p.m. (MT) Auction Location: 14219 Tracy Mt. Road - Medora, ND...
RING 1: Southern Dakota Pre-Harvest 2024 Equip. Auction - Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Aug 27 9:00 AM CDT
5310
Worthing, SD
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
RING 1 - Southern Dakota Pre-Harvest 2024 Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 9:00 a...
Contacts:
RING 2: Southern Dakota Pre-Harvest 2024 Equip. Auction - Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Aug 27 9:30 AM CDT
5660
Worthing, SD
300
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
RING 2 - Southern Dakota Pre-Harvest 2024 Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, August 27, 2024 – 9:30 a...
Contacts:
Jandt Estate Auction - Wibaux, MT
Thu Sep 05 10:00 AM MDT
5650
Wibaux, MT
150
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Jandt Estate Auction - Wibaux, MT Thursday, September 5, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. (MT) Auction Location: 350 Mingus Rd. - Wibaux, MT 59353 **MORE...
Western Dakota Fall 2024 Machinery Auction - Bowman, ND
Thu Sep 26 9:00 AM MDT
5611
Bowman, ND
400
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 9:00 am MT Auction Location: Pifer's Auction & Realty - Bowman...
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest October 2024 Equipment Auction
Wed Oct 09 12:00 PM CDT
5301
Upper Midwest,
100
items
1 Parcel
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest October 2024 Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN WEDNESDAY, October 2, 2024 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO...
Southern Dakota Winter 2024 Equipment Auction - Sioux Falls, SD
Tue Dec 03 9:00 AM CST
5311
Worthing, SD
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Southern Dakota Winter 2024 Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, December 3rd, 2024 - 9:00 a.m. (CT)...
Contacts:
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest December 2024 Equipment Auction
Wed Dec 11 12:00 PM CST
5302
Upper Midwest,
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
ONLINE ONLY: Upper Midwest December 2024 Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 4, 2024 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN...