Distance

Auctions

Boeckel Estate Machinery Auction - Hazen, ND
Thu May 19 10:00 AM CDT
4610
Hazen, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Auction
Leroy Boeckel Estate Auction Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:00 AM CT FOR A FULL INVENTORY POSTER - CLICK HERE!! Auction Location: 611 Hwy 200...
388.54 +/- Acres - Richland County, ND
Tue May 24 10:00 AM CDT
4657
Colfax, ND
388.54
acres
3 Parcels
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** LAND AUCTION 388.54 +/- Acres - Richland County, ND Tuesday, May 24, 2022 – 10:00 a.m...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: Commercial Property - Williston, ND
Wed May 25 2:00 AM CDT
4724
Williston, ND
1 Parcel
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY COMMERCIAL AUCTION Commercial Property - Williston, ND Opens: Friday, May 20...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: City Lots - Garrison & Plaza, ND
Wed May 25 2:00 PM CDT
4699
Garrison & Plaza, ND
0.56
acres
2 Parcels
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION City Lots - Garrison & Plaza, ND Opens: Friday, May 20,...
ONLINE ONLY: 5 +/- Acre Farmstead - Williams County, ND
Wed May 25 2:00 PM CDT
4676
Williston, ND
5
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION 5 +/- Acre Farmstead - Williams County, ND Opens: Friday, May...
Krebs Family Retirement Farm Machinery Auction - New England, ND
Thu May 26 10:00 AM MDT
4639
New England, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Krebs Family Retirement Farm Machinery Auction Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Location: On-site - New England, ND Auction Note: Pifer...
475.95 +/- Acres - McLean County, ND
Wed Jun 01 10:00 AM CDT
4693
Turtle Lake, ND
475.95
acres
2 Parcels
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** LAND AUCTION 475.95 +/- Acres - McLean County, ND Wednesday, June 1, 2022 – 10:00 a.m...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: 127.56 +/- Acres - Fargo, ND
Wed Jun 01 12:00 PM CDT
4700
Fargo, ND
127.56
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION 127.56 +/- Acres - Fargo, ND Opens: Monday, May 30, 2022 – 8:00...
Contact:
160 +/- Acres - Bottineau County, ND
Thu Jun 02 11:00 AM CDT
4645
Bottineau, ND
160
acres
1 Parcel
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** LAND AUCTION 160 +/- Acres - Bottineau County, ND Thursday, June 2, 2022 – 11:00 a.m...
Contact:
914.01 +/- Acres - McHenry County, ND
Thu Jun 02 3:00 PM CDT
4659
Karlsruhe, ND
914.01
acres
6 Parcels
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** LAND AUCTION 914.01 +/- Acres - McHenry County, ND Thursday, June 2, 2022 – 3:00 p.m. (...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: 91.68 +/- Acres - Detroit Lakes, MN
Wed Jun 08 1:00 PM CDT
4647
Detroit Lakes, MN
91.38
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION 91.68 +/- Acres - Detroit Lakes, MN Opens: Friday, June 3, 2022...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: 297.5 +/- Acres - Foster County, ND
Wed Jun 08 2:00 PM CDT
4685
Kensal, ND
297.5
acres
2 Parcels
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION 297.5 +/- Acres - Foster County, ND Opens: Friday, June 3, 2022...
Contact:
158 +/- Acres - Barnes County, ND
Thu Jun 09 10:00 AM CDT
4677
Valley City, ND
158
acres
2 Parcels
Land Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** LAND & FARMSTEAD AUCTION 158 +/- Acres - Barnes County, ND Thursday, June 9, 2022 –...
Contact:
Timed Online Only - Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction - June 2022
Tue Jun 14 12:00 PM CDT
4660
Upper Midwest,
150
items
1 Parcel
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN Friday, June 10, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE Tuesday, June 14...
Virg's Welding, LLC Retirement Auction - Brandon, SD
Wed Jun 15 10:00 AM CDT
4727
Brandon, SD
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Virg's Welding, LLC Retirement Auction - Brandon, SD Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00 am CT Auction Location: 48130 Hwy 42 - Brandon, SD...
Contacts:
320 +/- Acres - Stark County, ND
Wed Jun 15 3:00 PM MDT
4694
Belfield, ND
320
acres
2 Parcels
Auction, Land Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** LAND AUCTION 320 +/- Acres - Stark County, ND Wednesday, June 15, 2022 – 3:00 p.m. (MT)...
Contacts:
ONLINE ONLY: Commercial Office Building - Crookston, MN
Thu Jun 16 12:00 PM CDT
4707
Crookston, MN
15000
sq. ft.
1 Parcel
Commercial Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY COMMERCIAL AUCTION Professional Office Building - Crookston, MN Opens:...
ONLINE ONLY: 552.43 +/- Acres - Ramsey & Walsh Counties, ND
Thu Jun 16 1:00 PM CDT
4690
Lawton, ND
552.43
acres
3 Parcels
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION 552.43 +/- Acres - Ramsey & Walsh Counties, ND Opens:...
ONLINE ONLY: 240 +/- Acres - Towner County, ND
Thu Jun 16 2:00 PM CDT
4713
Cando, ND
240
acres
2 Parcels
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION 240 +/- Acres - Towner County, ND Opens: Monday, June 13, 2022...
Contact:
Bohnhoff Collectible Auction - New England, ND
Sat Jun 18 10:00 AM MDT
4582
New England, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Auction
The Robert Bohnhoff & Sheldon Bohnhoff Collectible Auction - New England, ND Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location:...
Gene Woolley Estate Farm Equipment and Antiques - Oberon, ND
Tue Jun 21 10:00 AM CDT
4646
Oberon, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Gene Woolley Estate Farm Equipment and Antiques Tuesday, June 21, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: On Site - 6896 37th St NE,...
Bakken Farm Retirement Auction - Velva, ND
Thu Jun 23 10:00 AM CDT
4682
Velva, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
BAKKEN FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION Thursday, June 23, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location - On-Site: Velva, ND Auctioneer’s Note: Verl and...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: 15.89 +/- Acres - Belle Fourche, SD
Fri Jun 24 1:00 PM MDT
4643
Belle Fourche, SD
15.89
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** ONLINE ONLY AUCTION 15.89 +/- Acres - Belle Fourche, SD Bidding Opens: Tuesday, June 21, 2022 – 8:00 a.m...
Contact:
157.49 +/- Acres - Renville County, ND
Tue Jun 28 11:00 AM CDT
4703
Glenburn, ND
157.49
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**CLICK HERE TO REGISTER & BID FREE ONLINE!!** LAND AUCTION 157.49 +/- Acres - Renville County, ND Tuesday, June 28, 2022 – 11:00 a.m...
Contact:
29.55 +/- Acre Farmstead - Ward County, ND
Tue Jun 28 12:00 PM CDT
4711
Minot, ND
29.55
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** FARMSTEAD AUCTION 29.55 +/- Acre Farmstead - Ward County, ND Tuesday, June 28, 2022 – 12:00 p.m. (CT)...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: Residential Lots - Tioga, ND
Mon Jul 18 1:00 PM CDT
4714
Tioga, ND
4
items
4 Parcels
Commercial/Development
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** ONLINE ONLY LAND AUCTION Residential Lots - Tioga, ND Opens: Thursday, July 14, 2022 – 8:00 a.m. (CT)...
Contact:
155.83 +/- Acres - Traverse County, MN
Tue Jul 19 10:00 AM CDT
4725
Wheaton, MN
155.83
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 155.83 +/- Acres - Traverse County, MN Tuesday, July 19, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location...
Contact:
342 +/- Acres - Stutsman County, ND
Wed Jul 20 11:00 AM CDT
4722
Cleveland, ND
342
acres
5 Parcels
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND & FARMSTEAD AUCTION 342 +/- Acres - Stutsman County, ND Wednesday, July 20, 2022 – 10:00 a.m...
Contacts:
Fricke Estate Equipment Auction - Baldwin, ND
Tue Jul 26 10:00 AM CDT
4591
Baldwin, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Ronald R. Fricke Estate Equipment Auction Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. (CT) Live onsite and online starts at 12:00 p.m. (CT)...
Contacts:
Pifer's Sioux Falls Pre-Harvest 2022 Equipment Auction - Worthing, SD
Tue Aug 09 10:00 AM CDT
4716
Worthing, SD
1 Parcel
Pifer's Sioux Falls Pre-Harvest Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. (CT)...
Contact:
160 +/- Acres - Mountrail County, ND
Wed Aug 17 11:00 AM CDT
4665
Parshall, ND
160
acres
1 Parcel
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 160 +/- Acres - Mountrail County, ND Wednesday, August 17, 2022 – 11:00 a.m. (CT) Auction...
Contact:
424.84 +/- Acres - Clay County, MN
Thu Aug 18 10:00 AM CDT
4666
Moorhead, MN
424.84
acres
4 Parcels
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 424.84 +/- Acres - Clay County, MN Thursday, August 18, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: Erickson Farm Retirement Auction - Wolford, ND
Thu Aug 18 12:00 PM CDT
4728
Wolford, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
ERICKSON FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION - TIMED ONLINE ONLY BIDDING WILL OPEN TUESDAY, AUGUST 12, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE...
913.09 +/- Acres - Rolette County, ND
Wed Aug 24 11:00 AM CDT
4689
Rolla, ND
913.09
acres
7 Parcels
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 913.09 +/- Acres - Rolette County, ND Wednesday, August 24, 2022 – 11:00 a.m. Auction...
Contact:
ONLINE ONLY: 1,300 +/- Acres - Butte & Lawrence Counties, SD
Wed Aug 24 1:00 PM MDT
4710
Spearfish, SD
1305
acres
1 Parcel
Land Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** ONLINE ONLY - PREMIER LAND AUCTION 1,300 +/- Acres - Spearfish, SD Butte & Lawrence Counties, SD...
Contact:
Upper Midwest Timed Online Only Equipment Auction - September 2022
Tue Sep 06 12:00 PM CDT
4718
Upper Midwest, ND
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 1, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE MONDAY,...
Pifer's Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Sep 23 10:00 AM MDT
4708
Bowman, ND
300
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction Friday, September 23, 2022 - 10:00 am (MT) Auction Location: Pifer's Auction & Realty -...
1,011.67 +/- Acres - Golden Valley County, ND
Wed Oct 19 10:00 AM MDT
4709
Golva, ND
1011.67
acres
1 Parcel
Land Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 1,011.67 +/- Acres - Golden Valley County, ND October 19-21, 2022 **NOTE: Final Auction...
Contacts:
Pifer's Central Dakota Equipment Auction - November 2022
Thu Nov 17 10:00 AM CST
4723
Steele, ND
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Auction Center of North America Equipment Auction - Steele, ND Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:00 am CT Auction Location: Pifer's...
Upper Midwest Timed Online Only Equipment Auction - November 2022
Wed Nov 30 12:00 PM CST
4719
Upper Midwest,
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE WEDNESDAY,...
Pifer's Sioux Falls Winter 2022 Auction - Worthing, SD
Tue Dec 06 10:00 AM CST
4717
Worthing, SD
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Sioux Falls Summer Equipment Auction Location: 28020 Boondock Ave. - Worthing, SD Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 10:00 a.m. (CT)...
Contact: