Distance

Auctions

480.00 +/- Acres - Hettinger County, ND & Regent Home
Tue May 02 10:00 AM MDT
2837
Regent, ND
480
acres
4 Parcels
LAND AUCTION 480.00 +/- Acres – Hettinger County, ND Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – 10:00 am (MT) Auction Location: Enchanted Castle, Regent, ND...
Contacts:
480.00 +/- Acres – Adams County, ND
Tue May 02 1:00 PM MDT
2750
Hettinger, ND
480
acres
2 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 480.00 +/- Acres – Adams County, ND Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – 1:00 p.m. (MT) Auction Location: Hettinger Country Club - Hettinger...
Contacts:
38.07 ac. Industrial Park (10 Lots) 12,000 sq ft building - Watford City / Arnegard, ND
Tue May 02 6:00 PM CDT
2844
Arnegard , ND
38.07
acres
3 Parcels
Auction, Commercial Auction
Industrial Park Auction 38.07 acres • 10 Lots 12,000 sq ft Insulated Building & more Tuesday, May 2, 2017 – 6:00 P.M. (CT) Auction...
Contact:
VIRTUOSO CONSTRUCTION, CONCRETE, TRUCK AND EQUIPMENT AUCTION
Wed May 03 10:00 AM CDT
2749
Arnegard, ND
100
items
2 Parcels
Machinery Auction
CONCRETE & CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT AUCTION Wednesday May 3, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. (CT) CLICK HERE FOR INVENTORY LIST & PHOTOS!!!!...
Contact:
519 Acres – McIntosh County, ND
Tue May 09 11:00 AM CDT
2849
Fredonia, ND
519
acres
3 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 519 Acres - McIntosh County, ND Tuesday, May 9, 2017 – 11:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Kulm Community Center Property Note:...
Contacts:
947.92 Acres - Hettinger County, ND
Wed May 10 11:00 AM MDT
2827
Burt, ND
947.92
acres
6 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 947.92 +/- Acres - Hettinger County, ND Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 11:00 am (MT) Auction Location: KC Hall, Mott, ND Auction...
200 Acres - Griggs County, ND
Mon May 15 11:00 AM CDT
2859
Finley, ND
200
acres
1 Parcel
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 200 +/- Acres - Griggs County, ND Monday, May 15, 2017 – 11:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Finley American Legion Auction Note...
Contact:
877.7 +/- Acres - Mercer County, ND & 11.53 +/- Acres - Dunn County, ND
Wed May 17 11:00 AM CDT
2825
Beulah, ND
877.5
acres
6 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 877.5 +/- Acres - Mercer County, ND 11.53 +/- Acres - Dunn County, ND Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 11:00 am (CT) Open House There...
383.53 +/- Grand Forks County, ND
Tue Jun 06 10:00 AM CDT
2867
Mekinock, ND
383.53
acres
2 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 383.53 +/- Acres – Grand Forks County, ND Tuesday, June 6, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Center of Innovation (...
Contact:
95.39 +/- Acres – Grand Forks County, ND
Tue Jun 06 10:00 AM CDT
2852
Manvel, ND
95.39
acres
1 Parcel
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 95.39 +/- Acres – Grand Forks County, ND Tuesday, June 6, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Center of Innovation (...
Contact:
Joe Rents - Rental Equipment Liquidation Auction - Fargo, ND
Wed Jun 14 9:00 AM CDT
2864
Fargo, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** Rental Equipment Liquidation New & Used Equipment Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 9:00 a.m. (CT) Fargo,...
348.91 +/- Acres & Building Site - Cass & Barnes Counties, ND
Thu Jun 15 11:00 AM CDT
2866
Buffalo, ND
348.91
5 Parcels
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
** MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!** LAND AUCTION 380.90 +/- Acres & Building Site - Cass & Barnes Counties, ND Thursday, June 15,...
Contact:
Farm Machinery Estate Auction
Tue Jun 20 10:00 AM CDT
2853
Goodrich, ND
100+
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Farm Machinery Estate Auction Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: 130 15th Avenue NE, Goodrich, ND 58444 Auction...
Contact:
Grothe Farm Retirement Auction - Grandin, ND
Thu Jun 22 10:00 AM CDT
2630
Grandin, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** Farm Retirement Auction Excellent Modern Line of Machinery, Tractors and Trucks Thursday, June 22, 2017...
Contact:
27.84 Acres – Clay County, MN
Fri Jun 23 3:00 PM CDT
2868
Comstock, MN
27.84
acres
1 Parcel
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!** LAND AUCTION 27.84 Acres – Clay County, MN Friday, June 23, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location:...
Contact:
Auction Center of North America - Consignment Auction - Steele, ND
Tue Jul 18 10:00 AM CDT
2833
Steele, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!** Pifer’s Auction Center of North America Consignment Auction - Steele, North Dakota Tuesday, July 18, 2017...
Larson/Hoffer Retirement - Farm Equipment Auction - Regent, ND
Thu Sep 21 10:00 AM MDT
2793
Regent, ND
50
items
4 Parcels
Machinery Auction
Larson/Hoffer Retirement - Farm Equipment Auction Thursday, September 21, 2017 – 10:00 am (MT) Auction Location: On-site - Regent, ND...
Contacts: