Distance

Auctions

199.94 +/- Acres - Adams County, ND
Tue Feb 26 11:00 AM MST
3432
Thunder Hawk, SD
199.94
acres
1 Parcel
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 199.94 +/- Acres - Adams County, ND Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – 11:00 a.m. (MT) Auction Location: Beeler Community Center -...
319 +/- Acres - Cass County, ND
Thu Feb 28 10:00 AM CST
3439
Hunter, ND
319
acres
2 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 319 +/- Acres - Cass County, ND Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location: Governor’s Inn - Casselton, ND...
Contact:
FREE Midwest Farmland Seminar - Gold Canyon, AZ
Sat Mar 02 9:00 AM CST
3416
Gold Canyon, AZ
50
items
1 Parcel
Land Seminar
Do You Own Farmland? Attend One of Our FREE Midwest Farmland Seminars Pifer’s Auction & Realty is proud to present a Midwest Farmland...
Contact:
FREE Midwest Farmland Seminar - Mesa, AZ
Mon Mar 04 9:00 AM CST
3418
Mesa, AZ
100
items
1 Parcel
Land Seminar
Do You Own Farmland? Attend One of Our FREE Midwest Farmland Seminars Pifer’s Auction & Realty is proud to present a Midwest Farmland...
Contact:
FREE Midwest Farm Land Seminar - Sun City West, AZ
Mon Mar 04 2:00 PM CST
3094
Sun City West, AZ
50
items
1 Parcel
Land Seminar, Pifers of Arizona
Do You Own Land? Attend One of Our FREE Midwest Farmland Seminars Pifer’s Auction & Realty is proud to present a Midwest Farmland...
Contact:
FREE Midwest Farm Land Seminar - Palm Desert, CA
Thu Mar 07 11:00 AM CST
2627
Rancho Mirage, CA
50
1 Parcel
Land Seminar
Do You Own Farmland? Attend One of Our FREE Midwest Farmland Seminars Pifer’s Auction & Realty is proud to present a Midwest Farmland...
Contact:
650 +/- Acres - Logan County, ND
Mon Mar 11 10:00 AM CDT
3453
Wishek, ND
650
4 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 650 +/- Acres - Logan County, ND Monday, March 11, 2019 – 10:00 a.m . Auction Location: Wishek Civic Center - Wishek, ND...
Contact:
160 +/- Acres - Logan County, ND
Mon Mar 11 2:00 PM CDT
3464
Napoleon, ND
160 +/-
acres
1 Parcel
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 160 +/- Acres - Logan County, ND Monday, March 11, 2019 – 2:00 p.m. Auction Location: Napoleon American Legion - Napoleon, ND...
Contact:
240 +/- Acres - Yellow Medicine County, MN
Tue Mar 12 11:00 AM CDT
3346
Porter, MN
240
acres
3 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 240 +/- Acres - Yellow Medicine County, MN Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 11:00 a.m. Click here for a video of the property!...
Contact:
Wangler Retirement Farm Machinery Auction - Wishek, ND
Tue Mar 19 11:00 AM CDT
3446
Wishek, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
*** More Information Coming Soon!*** Retirement Farm Equipment Auction Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00 am CT Wishek, ND Auction Location:...
294.5 +/- Acres - Oliver County, ND
Wed Mar 20 10:00 AM CDT
3451
Mandan, ND
294.5
acres
2 Parcels
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
LAND AUCTION 294.5 +/- Acres - Oliver County, ND Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Ramada Inn - Bismarck, ND...
Contacts:
242 +/- Acres - McLean County, ND
Wed Mar 20 11:00 AM CDT
3411
Ruso, ND
242
acres
1 Parcel
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
LAND AUCTION 242 +/- Acres - McLean County, ND Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: Ramada Inn - Bismarck, ND...
200 +/- Acres - McLean County, ND
Wed Mar 20 2:00 PM CDT
3392
Underwood, ND
200
acres
2 Parcels
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
LAND AUCTION 200 +/- Acres - McLean County, ND Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 2:00 p.m. (CT) Auction Location: Ramada Inn - Bismarck, ND...
Larson Retirement - Farm Machinery Auction - Mott, ND
Thu Mar 21 11:00 AM MDT
3437
Mott, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
***ONLINE BIDDING WITH SIMULTANEOUS LIVE BIDDING AVAILABLE DAY OF SALE!*** Retirement Farm Equipment Auction Thursday, March 21, 2019 – 11:...
480 +/- Acres - Ramsey County, ND
Tue Mar 26 10:00 AM CDT
3466
Lawton, ND
480
acres
3 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 480 +/- Acres - Ramsey County, ND Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location: Cobblestone Inn & Suites – Devils...
Contact:
304.87 +/- Acres - Ward County, ND
Tue Mar 26 3:00 PM CDT
3469
Minot, ND
304.87
acres
2 Parcels
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
LAND AUCTION 304.87 +/- Acres - Ward County, ND Tuesday, March 26, 2019 – 3:00 p.m. (CT) Auction Location: Comfort Inn - 3420 South...
156 +/- Acres - Cass County, ND
Wed Mar 27 11:00 AM CDT
3474
Gardner, ND
156
acres
1 Parcel
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
LAND AUCTION 156 +/- Acres - Cass County, ND Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – 11:00 a.m. Auction Location: Courtyard by Marriott - Moorhead, MN...
Contact:
Auction Center of North America - Spring 2019 Machinery Auction
Thu Mar 28 10:00 AM CDT
3289
Steele, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Pifer’s Auction Center of North America Ag & Construction Consignment Auction - Steele, ND Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. (CT)...
1,597 +/- Acres - Stutsman & Barnes Counties, ND
Fri Mar 29 11:00 AM CDT
3476
Jamestown, ND
1597
acres
7 Parcels
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
LAND AUCTION 1,597 +/- Acres - Stutsman & Barnes Counties, ND Friday, March 29, 2019 – 11:00 a.m. Auction Location: Gladstone Inn -...
Contact:
160 +/- Acres - Griggs County, ND
Tue Apr 02 10:00 AM CDT
3468
Cooperstown, ND
160
acres
1 Parcel
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch
LAND AUCTION 160 +/- Acres - Griggs County, ND Tuesday, April 2, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location: Pizza Ranch Conference Room,...
Contacts:
2019 Western Dakota Machinery Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Apr 12 10:00 AM MDT
3290
Bowman, ND
100+
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
** LIVE ONSITE AUCTION with SIMULTANEOUS ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE!** 2019 Western Dakota Machinery Auction - Bowman, ND Farm, Ranch, &...
640 +/- Acres - LaMoure County, ND
Mon Apr 15 10:00 AM CDT
3461
Litchville, ND
640
acres
4 Parcels
Land Auction
LAND AUCTION 640 +/- Acres - LaMoure County, ND Monday, April 15, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location: Eagles Club - 345 12th Ave. NE. –...
Malard Construction Company Machinery Auction
Wed Apr 17 10:00 AM CDT
3375
Hazelton, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** Construction Equipment Auction Grain Elevator Construction & Repair Auction Wednesday, April 17,...
Contact:
Hepper Retirement Farm Machinery Auction - Fort Yates, ND
Thu Apr 25 11:00 AM CDT
3443
Fort Yates, ND
45
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
***ONLINE BIDDING WITH SIMULTANEOUS LIVE BIDDING AVAILABLE DAY OF SALE!*** Retirement Farm Equipment Auction Thursday, April 25, 2019 – 11:...
Auction Center of North America - Summer 2019 Machinery Auction
Thu Jul 18 10:00 AM CDT
3455
Steele, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
*** MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON! *** ***THIS AUCTION WILL BE LIVE ONSITE with SIMULTANEOUS ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE!*** Pifer’s Auction...
Fall 2019 Western Dakota Ag and Construction Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Sep 20 10:00 AM MDT
3459
Bowman, ND
175
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
** MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON! ** *** ON SITE BIDDING WITH SIMULTANEOUS ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE! *** Fall 2019 Western Dakota Ag and...
Kadrmas Classic and Collectible Car and Tractor Auction - Dickinson, ND
Wed Sep 25 10:00 AM MDT
3456
Dickinson, ND
100
1 Parcel
Auction
***This auction will feature LIVE onsite bidding with simultaneous online bidding available!*** Classic and Collectible Car and Tractor...
Contacts:
14th Annual Western Dakota Land Auction - 40 +/- Acres - Slope County, ND
Thu Oct 17 7:00 PM MDT
3465
Belfield, ND
40
acres
1 Parcel
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** 14th Annual Western Dakota Land Auction 40 +/- Acres - Slope County, ND Thursday, October 17, 2019 – 7:...
Auction Center of North America - Winter 2019 Machinery Auction
Thu Nov 21 10:00 AM CST
3460
Steele, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
***LIVE ONSITE BIDDING with SIMULTANEOUS ONLINE BIDDING AVAILABLE!*** Pifer’s Auction Center of North America Winter 2019 Consignment...