Jim Sabe

Jim Sabe
Auctioneer/Certified Personal Property Appraiser - Bowman, ND
701.523.6283

Jim Sabe is an auctioneer and Certified Personal Property Appraiser for Pifer’s Auction & Realty's Regional Office in Bowman, ND. Jim graduated from ND State College of Science and also attended Dickinson State University, obtaining a degree in Farm and Ranch Management. In 2011, Jim graduated from Continental Auctioneer’s School in Mankato, MN with his auctioneer’s license. Jim is a native of southwestern North Dakota with experience in grain and cattle farming and value added agriculture. Contact Jim today for your machinery and land auction needs.

1,250.36 +/- Acres - Golden Valley & Slope Counties, ND
Wed Sep 28 3:00 PM MDT
4744
Golva, ND
1250.36
acres
2 Parcels
Ag Land/Farm & Ranch, Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 1,250.36 +/- Acres - Golden Valley & Slope Co., ND Wednesday, September 28, 2022 – 3:00...
Fricke Estate Equipment Auction - Baldwin, ND
Tue Jul 26 10:00 AM CDT
4591
Baldwin, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Ronald R. Fricke Estate Equipment Auction Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. (CT) Live onsite and online starts at 12:00 p.m. (CT)...
Contacts:
Timed Online Only - Private Party Large Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Wed Aug 03 12:00 PM MDT
4754
Bowman, ND
50
items
1 Parcel
Private Party Large Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND BIDDING WILL OPEN Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 8:00 am MT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE...
Timed Online Only - Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction - August 2022
Wed Aug 17 12:00 PM CDT
4718
Upper Midwest, ND
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE Wednesday,...
Timed Online Only - Erickson Farm Retirement Auction - Wolford, ND
Thu Aug 18 12:00 PM CDT
4728
Wolford, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
ERICKSON FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION - TIMED ONLINE ONLY BIDDING WILL OPEN TUESDAY, AUGUST 12, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE...
Eastern Montana Regional Equipment Auction - Ekalaka, MT
Tue Aug 16 10:00 AM CDT
4779
Ekalaka, MT
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Eastern Montana Regional Equipment Auction - Ekalaka, MT Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: TBD, Ekalaka, MT
Friez Farm Retirement Auction - Mott, ND
Thu Sep 08 10:00 AM MDT
4753
Mott, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Friez Retirement Farm Machinery Auction Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 10:00 am MT Location: TBA, Mott, ND Auction Note: Join Pifer’s...
Dockter Farm Retirement Auction - Dawson, ND
Tue Sep 20 11:00 AM CDT
4768
Dawson, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
DOCKTER FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION Tuesday, September 20, 2022 – 11:00 a.m. (CT) Location: On-Site: 3160 30th St. SE - Dawson, ND Auctioneer’s...
Pifer's Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction - Bowman, ND
Fri Sep 23 10:00 AM MDT
4708
Bowman, ND
300
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Western Dakota Fall Equipment Auction Friday, September 23, 2022 - 10:00 am (MT) Auction Location: Pifer's Auction & Realty -...
1,011.67 +/- Acres - Golden Valley County, ND
Wed Oct 19 10:00 AM MDT
4709
Golva, ND
1011.67
acres
4 Parcels
Land Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 1,011.67 +/- Acres - Golden Valley County, ND October 19-21, 2022 **NOTE: Final Auction...
Contacts:
Timed Online Only - Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction - November 2022
Wed Nov 30 12:00 PM CST
4719
Upper Midwest,
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 25, 2022 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE WEDNESDAY,...