COVID-19 INFORMATION Pifer's will continue to follow CDC and state guidelines for all Pifer's Land & Equipment Auctions. For additional information please call 877.700.4099

Jim Sabe

Jim Sabe
Auctioneer/Certified Personal Property Appraiser - Bowman, ND
701.523.6283

Jim Sabe is an auctioneer and Certified Personal Property Appraiser for Pifer’s Auction & Realty's Regional Office in Bowman, ND. Jim graduated from ND State College of Science and also attended Dickinson State University, obtaining a degree in Farm and Ranch Management. In 2011, Jim graduated from Continental Auctioneer’s School in Mankato, MN with his auctioneer’s license. Jim is a native of southwestern North Dakota with experience in grain and cattle farming and value added agriculture. Contact Jim today for your machinery and land auction needs.

Tue Aug 03 4:00 PM CDT
4394
Steele, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Pifer's Central Dakota Tool, Engines, and Vehicles Auction - Steele, ND Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 4:00 pm CT Auction Location: Pifer's...
Tue Sep 07 12:00 PM CDT
4372
Upper Midwest,
100
1 Parcel
Auction, Machinery Auction
Pifer's Upper Midwest Equipment Auction BIDDING WILL OPEN Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 8:00 am CT BIDDING WILL BEGIN TO CLOSE Tuesday,...
Thu Sep 09 10:00 AM CDT
4391
Norwich, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Keller Estate Machinery Auction Thursday, September 9, 2021 – 11:00 a.m. (CT) ONLINE BIDDING WIL START AT 12:00 PM CT Auction Location:...
Contacts:
Fri Sep 24 10:00 AM MDT
4338
Bowman, ND
200
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Pifer's Western Dakota Equipment Auction Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:00 am MT Auction Location: Pifer's Auction & Realty - Bowman...
Tue Sep 28 3:00 PM MDT
4383
Dickinson, ND
968
acres
8 Parcels
Auction, Land Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 968.84 +/- Acres - Stark County, ND Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – 3:00 p.m. (MT) Auction...
Contacts:
Thu Oct 07 10:00 AM CDT
4437
Moffit, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** BIFFERT FARM RETIREMENT AUCTION Thursday, October 7, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. Auction Location: On-site • 2101...
Contacts:
Tue Oct 12 10:00 AM MDT
4384
Regent, ND
150
items
1 Parcel
Equipment Auction
Herr Lutz Retirement Equipment Auction – Regent, ND Tuesday, October 12, 2021; 10:00 a.m. MT Auction Location: 7075 113 th Ave SW - Regent...
Fri Oct 22 10:00 AM MDT
4367
Hettinger, ND
1040
acres
4 Parcels
Auction
**MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!!** LAND AUCTION 1,040 +/- Acres - Adams County, ND Friday, October 22, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. (MT) Auction...
Contacts:
Wed Oct 27 10:00 AM CDT
4363
Kenmare, ND
100
items
1 Parcel
Machinery Auction
Dennis Johnson Estate Equipment Auction Wednesday, October 27, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. (CT) Auction Location: 9855 56 th Ave. NW - Kenmare, ND...
Contacts: