Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701-238-5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701-361-9985
stlink@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Farm Land Manager
701-630-4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701-261-1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Dan Remes
Land Manager - Moorhead, MN
218-477-1968
dremes@pifers.com
Judy Nohrenberg
Land Manager - Jamestown, ND
701-269-1503
judy@pifers.com
Bob Panzer
Land Manager - Eau Claire, WI
920-539-8728
bpanzer@pifers.com
Gwen Damlo
Exec. Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
877-700-4099
gdamlo@pifers.com