Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Vice President of Land Management
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Judy Nohrenberg
Land Manager - Jamestown, ND
701.269.1503
judy@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Real Estate Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Benjamin Tilberg
Land Manager/Realtor - Wisconsin
715.305.1989
ben@pifers.com
Morgan Almer
Land Manager
701.212.5115
morgan@pifers.com
Tim Peters
Land Manager
605.270.9410
tpeters@pifers.com
Pat Traynor
Land Manager
701.371.8679
ptraynor@pifers.com
Skye Westerholm
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
218.477.3013
skye@pifers.com