Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Farm Land Manager
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Paul Butenhoff
Land Manager
701.371.1426
paulb@pifers.com
Ryan Martinson
Land Manager
701.640.4735
rmartinson@pifers.com
Judy Nohrenberg
Land Manager - Jamestown, ND
701.269.1503
judy@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Benjamin Tilberg
Land Manager - Wisconsin
715.305.1989
ben@pifers.com
Gwen Damlo
Exec. Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
gdamlo@pifers.com
Brenna Raab
Office Manager & Admin. Assistant
218.477.1968
brenna@pifers.com