COVID-19 INFORMATION
ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for all Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Social distancing guidelines will be followed and space could be limited. Learn More

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Vice President of Land Management
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Judy Nohrenberg
Land Manager - Jamestown, ND
701.269.1503
judy@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Real Estate Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Benjamin Tilberg
Land Manager - Wisconsin
715.305.1989
ben@pifers.com
Ryan Hofland
Land Manager
701.373.5797
rhofland@pifers.com
Morgan Almer
Land Manager
701.212.5115
morgan@pifers.com
Tim Peters
Land Manager
605.270.9410
tpeters@pifers.com
Gwen Damlo
Exec. Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
gwen@pifers.com
Brenna Lachowitzer
Office Manager & Admin. Assistant
218.477.1968
brenna@pifers.com