COVID-19 INFORMATION
Due to COVID-19, ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for all Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Attendance in the auction ring will be limited. Phone bidding is available for Land Auctions and limited for Equipment Auctions. Please do not bring non-essential or vulnerable persons to the auction. Equipment auction sites will remain open for inspections. Check daily for updates. Learn More

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Farm Land Manager
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Paul Butenhoff
Land Manager
701.371.1426
paulb@pifers.com
Judy Nohrenberg
Land Manager - Jamestown, ND
701.269.1503
judy@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Benjamin Tilberg
Land Manager - Wisconsin
715.305.1989
ben@pifers.com
Ryan Hofland
Land Manager
701.373.5797
rholfand@pifers.com
Gwen Damlo
Exec. Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
gdamlo@pifers.com
Brenna Lachowitzer
Office Manager & Admin. Assistant
218.477.1968
brenna@pifers.com