Meet the Pifer's Team

Peter Pifer
CFO - Moorhead, MN
720.587.7600 Cell
ppifer@pifers.com
Ryan Nelson
Senior Accountant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
rnelson@pifers.com
Cindy Murdock
Transaction & Closing Coordinator - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
cindy@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com
Brenna Raab
Office Manager & Admin. Assistant
218.477.1968
brenna@pifers.com
Abbey Messer
Administrative Assistant - Steele, ND
701.475.7653
amesser@pifers.com
LeeIla Drees
Administrative Assistant
8774773105
Ldrees@pifers.com