Meet the Pifer's Team

Peter Pifer
CFO - Moorhead, MN
720.587.7600 Cell
ppifer@pifers.com
Corina Carroll
Director of Accounting and Finance
218.477.1968
ccarroll@pifers.com
Marcus Calkins
Senior Accountant
218.477.3006
marcus@pifers.com
Courtni Opp
Accountant
218.477.3020
copp@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com
Cindy Murdock
Transaction Coordinator - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
cindy@pifers.com
Abbey Messer
Realtor/Admin. Asst. - Steele, ND
701.202.4646
amesser@pifers.com
Gwen Dashner
Exec. Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
gwen@pifers.com
Michela Meyer
Administrative Assistant - Grand Forks, ND
701.402.5283
michela@pifers.com
Steve “Rock” Nelson
Pilot
218.477.1968
auctionaire@pifers.com