COVID-19 INFORMATION
ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for all Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Social distancing guidelines will be followed and space could be limited. Learn More

Meet the Pifer's Team

Peter Pifer
CFO - Moorhead, MN
720.587.7600 Cell
ppifer@pifers.com
Ryan Nelson
Senior Accountant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
rnelson@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com
Cindy Murdock
Transaction Coordinator - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
cindy@pifers.com
Abbey Messer
Real Estate Agent/ Admin. Asst. - Steele, ND
701.202.4646
amesser@pifers.com
Gwen Damlo
Exec. Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
gwen@pifers.com
Brenna Lachowitzer
Office Manager & Admin. Assistant
218.477.1968
brenna@pifers.com
LeeIla Drees
Administrative Assistant
877.477.3105
Ldrees@pifers.com
Steve “Rock” Nelson
Pilot
218.477.1968
auctionaire@pifers.com