Meet the Pifer's Team

Corina Carroll
Chief Financial Officer
218.477.1968
ccarroll@pifers.com
Marcus Calkins
Senior Accountant
218.477.3006
marcus@pifers.com
Courtni Opp
Accountant
218.477.3020
copp@pifers.com
Ali Pierce
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com
Cindy Murdock
Transaction Coordinator - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
cindy@pifers.com
Abbey Messer
Realtor/Admin. Asst. - Steele, ND
701.202.4646
amesser@pifers.com
Michela Meyer
Administrative Assistant - Grand Forks, ND
701.402.5283
michela@pifers.com
Skye Westerholm
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
218.477.3013
skye@pifers.com
Megan Zacher
Administrative Assistant - Sioux Falls, SD
605.836.2277
megan@pifers.com
Steve “Rock” Nelson
Pilot
218.477.1968
auctionaire@pifers.com