COVID-19 INFORMATION
Due to COVID-19, ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for all Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Attendance in the auction ring will be limited. Phone bidding is available for Land Auctions and limited for Equipment Auctions. Please do not bring non-essential or vulnerable persons to the auction. Equipment auction sites will remain open for inspections. Check daily for updates. Learn More

Meet the Pifer's Team

Peter Pifer
CFO - Moorhead, MN
720.587.7600 Cell
ppifer@pifers.com
Ryan Nelson
Senior Accountant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
rnelson@pifers.com
Cindy Murdock
Transaction & Closing Coordinator - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
cindy@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com
Brenna Lachowitzer
Office Manager & Admin. Assistant
218.477.1968
brenna@pifers.com
Abbey Messer
Real Estate Agent/ Admin. Asst. - Steele, ND
701.202.4646
amesser@pifers.com
LeeIla Drees
Administrative Assistant
877.477.3105
Ldrees@pifers.com