COVID-19 INFORMATION Pifer's will continue to follow CDC and state guidelines for all Pifer's Land & Equipment Auctions. For additional information please call 877.700.4099

Pifer's Auction & Realty

Pifer's Auction & Realty - Regional Office - Bowman, ND
709 12th St. NE - PO Box 178
Bowman ND 58623-0178
Office: 701.523.7366
Toll Free: 877.700.4099
Fax: 701.523.7502

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Jim Sabe
Auctioneer/Certified Personal Property Appraiser - Bowman, ND
701.523.6283
jsabe@pifers.com
John Soreide
Auction Associate/Certified Personal Property Appraiser - Bowman, ND
701.206.0761
john@pifers.com
Andy Mrnak
Broker Associate/Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701.206.1095
andy@pifers.com
John Andras
Real Estate Agent/Auctioneer
406.670.5074
jandras@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com