Pifer's Auction & Realty

Pifer's Auction & Realty - Corporate Office
1506 29th Ave. S
Moorhead MN 56560
Office: 218.477.1968
Toll Free: 877.700.4099
Fax: 218.477.1969

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kristen Kleven
Administrative Assistant - Land Management
218.477.1968
kristenk@pifers.com
Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer - Grand Forks, ND
701.371.8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Dave Keller
Commercial Realtor - Moorhead, MN
701.261.8804
dkeller@pifers.com
Paul Butenhoff
Land Manager
701.371.1426
paulb@pifers.com
John Stober
Agent - Goodrich, ND
701.426.8834
jstober@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Farm Land Manager
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
Steve Dalen
Realtor - Moorhead, MN
701.893.8517
sdalen@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Erika Stanley
Chief Operating Officer
701.330.7526
estanley@pifers.com
Corey Longnecker
Agent - New Rockford, ND
701.302.0418
clongnecker@pifers.com
Lindsey Brown
Realtor - Mayville, ND
701.371.5538
lbrown@pifers.com
Larry O'Callaghan
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.799.7560
locallaghan@pifers.com
Nick Johnson
Equipment Manager
701.238.3998
njohnson@pifers.com
Jim Aaker
Agent - Lakota, ND
701.740.7962
jaaker@pifers.com
Ken Schneider
Agent - Linton, ND
701.321.1248
kens@pifers.com
Jim Lakoduk
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.361.2902
jlakoduk@pifers.com
Katie Lorenz
Real Estate Agent
701.490.0820
katie@pifers.com
Judy Nohrenberg
Land Manager - Jamestown, ND
701.269.1503
judy@pifers.com
Gwen Damlo
Exec. Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
gdamlo@pifers.com
Pete Pifer
CFO - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
ppifer@pifers.com
Andrea Denny
Sr. Accountant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
adenny@pifers.com
Cindy Murdock
Adm. Assistant - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
auctions@pifers.com
Jeremy Jorgenson
Agent - Glenwood, MN
320.815.6583
jeremy@pifers.com
Cara Zastrow
Sr. Graphic Designer/Advertising
218.477.1968
cara@pifers.com
Brooke Northwick
Marketing/Communications Developer
218.477.1968
brooke@pifers.com