Pifer's Auction & Realty

Pifer's Auction & Realty - Corporate Office
1506 29th Ave. S
Moorhead MN 56560
Office: 218.477.1968
Toll Free: 877.700.4099
Fax: 218.477.1969

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer/Personal Property Appraiser - Grand Forks, ND
701.371.8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Corina Carroll
Chief Financial Officer
218.477.1968
ccarroll@pifers.com
Dwight Hofland
Sr. Vice President of Land Management
701.630.4359
dhofland@pifers.com
John Stober
Realtor - Goodrich, ND
701.426.8834
jstober@pifers.com
Steve Dalen
Realtor - Moorhead, MN
701.893.8517
sdalen@pifers.com
Erika Stanley
Chief Operating Officer
701.330.7526
estanley@pifers.com
Corey Longnecker
Real Estate Agent - New Rockford, ND
701.302.0418
clongnecker@pifers.com
Marcus Calkins
Senior Accountant
218.477.3006
marcus@pifers.com
Courtni Opp
Accountant
218.477.3020
copp@pifers.com
Jim Aaker
Real Estate Agent - Lakota, ND
701.740.7962
jaaker@pifers.com
Ken Schneider
Real Estate Agent - Linton, ND
701.321.1248
kens@pifers.com
Katie Lorenz
Real Estate Agent - Casselton, ND
701.490.0820
katie@pifers.com
Judy Nohrenberg
Land Manager - Jamestown, ND
701.269.1503
judy@pifers.com
Jared Nelson
Commercial Real Estate Agent
701.371.2388
jared@pifers.com
Terry Skjerseth
Real Estate Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.1144
tskjerseth@pifers.com
Mike Urbach
Equipment Sales Rep
507.317.7188
murbach@pifers.com
Christian Miller
Equipment Sales Rep/Auctioneer
218.330.0852
cmiller@pifers.com
Morgan Almer
Land Manager
701.212.5115
morgan@pifers.com
Cindy Murdock
Transaction Coordinator - Moorhead, MN
218.477.1968
cindy@pifers.com
Pat Traynor
Land Manager
701.371.8679
ptraynor@pifers.com
John Pierce
Business Development Associate
701.261.8040
jpierce@pifers.com
Cara Zastrow
Sr. Graphic Designer/Advertising
218.477.1968
cara@pifers.com
Skye Westerholm
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
218.477.3013
skye@pifers.com
Bailey White
Social Media Marketing Coordinator
218.477.1968
bailey@pifers.com
Jim Lakoduk
Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.361.2902
jlakoduk@pifers.com
Steve “Rock” Nelson
Pilot
218.477.1968
auctionaire@pifers.com