Pifer's Auction & Realty

Pifer's Auction & Realty - Grand Forks, ND
997 47th Ave. S #3
Grand Forks ND 58201
Office: 701.371.8538
Toll Free: 877.477.3105
Fax: 866.295.7741

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer/Personal Property Appraiser - Grand Forks, ND
701.371.8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Erika Stanley
Chief Operating Officer
701.330.7526
estanley@pifers.com
Michela Meyer
Administrative Assistant - Grand Forks, ND
701.402.5283
michela@pifers.com
Jack Pifer
Equipment Logistics Mgr./Agent - Moorhead, MN
701.261.4762
jack@pifers.com