COVID-19 INFORMATION
Due to COVID-19, ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for all Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Social distancing guidelines will be followed in the auction ring and space could be limited. Phone bidding is available for Land Auctions and limited phone bidding is available for Equipment Auctions. Please do not bring vulnerable persons or bidders to the auction that don't plan on bidding. Equipment auction sites will remain open for inspections. Check daily for updates. Learn More

Pifer's Auction & Realty

Pifer's Auction & Realty - Grand Forks, ND
997 47th Ave. S #3
Grand Forks ND 58201
Office: 701.371.8538
Toll Free: 877.477.3105
Fax: 866.295.7741

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Bob Pifer
Broker/Auctioneer - Grand Forks, ND
701.371.8538
bpifer@pifers.com
Erika Stanley
Chief Operating Officer
701.330.7526
estanley@pifers.com
LeeIla Drees
Administrative Assistant
877.477.3105
Ldrees@pifers.com
Jack Pifer
Licensed Drone Operator
218.477.1968
jack@pifers.com