COVID-19 INFORMATION
Due to COVID-19, ONLINE BIDDING is recommended for all Pifer’s Land and Equipment Auctions. Attendance in the auction ring will be limited. Phone bidding is available for Land Auctions and limited for Equipment Auctions. Please do not bring non-essential or vulnerable persons to the auction. Equipment auction sites will remain open for inspections. Check daily for updates. Learn More

Pifer's Regional Office

Pifer's Regional Office - Bowman, ND
709 12th St. NE - PO Box 178
Bowman ND 58623-0178
Office: 701.523.7366
Toll Free: 877.700.4099
Fax: 701.523.7502

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
Jim Sabe
Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701.523.6283
jsabe@pifers.com
Andy Mrnak
Broker Associate/Auctioneer - Bowman, ND
701.206.1095
andy@pifers.com
John Andras
Real Estate Agent/Auctioneer
406.670.5074
jandras@pifers.com
John Soreide
Equipment Manager/Auction Associate
701.206.0761
john@pifers.com
Ali Paulson
Real Estate Agent/Adm. Asst. - Bowman, ND
701.206.1046
ali@pifers.com