Pifer's Auction & Realty

Pifer's Auction & Realty - Bismarck, ND
1003 Southport Loop
Bismarck ND 58504
Office: 701.400.8858
Toll Free: 877.700.4099
Fax: 218.477.1969

Meet the Pifer's Team

Kevin Pifer
President/Auctioneer
701.238.5810
kpifer@pifers.com
Steve Link
Broker
701.361.9985
stlink@pifers.com
John Stober
Realtor - Goodrich, ND
701.426.8834
jstober@pifers.com
Alan Butts
Broker Associate - Bismarck, ND
701.400.8858
alanb@pifers.com
Larry O'Callaghan
Real Estate Agent - Bismarck, ND
701.799.7560
locallaghan@pifers.com
Darin Peterson
Real Estate Agent - Bismarck, ND
701.220.5396
darin@pifers.com
Steve Miller
Land & Auction Associate
701.471.3288
smiller@pifers.com